Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie
8665 boul. Décarie, Mont Royal, QC  H4P 2T9
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Alexandre Lavoie

Title:Service Manager
Email:a.lavoie@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Louis-Mathieu Ferron

Title:Service Coordinator
Email:l.ferron@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1213
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Valentin Tvetcov

Title:Detailer
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Hebil Cherif

Title:Detailer
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Nicolas Sandez

Title:Detailer
Email:N.Sandev@UptownVolvo.com
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Perry Long

Title:Car Jockey
Email:P.Long@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Steve Voutsinos

Title:Workshop Support
Email:info@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Veronica Parra

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:v.parra@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 ext:1103
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Emmanuel Filips

Title:Personal Service Technician
Phone:514-737-6666
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Jamie D'Altilia

Title:Personal Service Technician
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1210
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Roberto DeMicco

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:r.demicco@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1214
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Gerry Gubitosa

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:g.gubitosa@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext: 1211
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Tony Melillo

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:t.melillo@uptownvolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext:1212
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Dustin Spitzley

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:D.Spitzley@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666 Ext:1214
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Uptown Volvo Autos Décarie

Aquiel El-Diwany

Title:Personal Service Technician
Email:A.El-Diwany@UptownVolvo.com
Phone:514-737-6666
 
DMT Powered